Staff & Board

Headquarters

814 Oberlin Road
PO Box 27644
Raleigh, NC 27611-7644

Office: 919-832-3652
Fax: 919-832-1651
Email: info@presnc.org

J. Myrick Howard, President
ext. 231 • mhoward@presnc.org
Shannon L. Phillips, Director of Development
ext. 229 • sphillips@presnc.org
Annie Jernigan, Marketing Manager and Member Services
ext. 227 • ajernigan@presnc.org
Dawn Williams, HR & Properties Director
ext. 221 • dwilliams@presnc.org
Clarissa Goodlett, Director of Communications
ext. 238 • cgoodlett@presnc.org
Mary Frances Wilson, Donor Engagement Manager
ext. 224 • mfwilson@presnc.org

 


Regional Offices

Eastern Office

Maggie Gregg
Regional Director
210 E. Church Street
PO Box 1602
Tarboro, NC 27886
Office: 252-563-5288
Fax: 919-832-1651
mgregg@presnc.org

Counties Served:
Beaufort Duplin Lenoir Pender
Bertie Edgecombe Martin Perquimans
Camden Gates New Hanover Pitt
Carteret Greene Nash (City of Rocky Mount) Sampson
Chowan Halifax Northampton Tyrrell
Craven Hertford Onslow Washington
Currituck Hyde Pamlico Wayne
Dare Jones Pasquotank Wilson

 

Piedmont Office

Cathleen Turner
Regional Director
735 Ninth Street, Suite 56
PO Box 3597
Durham, NC 27702-3597
Office: 919-401-8540
Fax: 919-832-1651
cturner@presnc.org

Counties Served:
Alamance Durham Moore Scotland
Anson Franklin Martin Stanly
Bladen Granville Nash (excluding City of Rocky Mount) Stokes
Brunswick Guilford Orange Vance
Caswell Harnett Person Wake
Chatham Hoke Randolph Warren
Columbus Johnston Richmond
Cumberland Lee Robeson
Davidson Montgomery Rockingham

 

Western Office

Ted Alexander
Regional Director
2 1/2 E. Warren Street, Suite 8
PO Box 2
Shelby, NC 28151-0002
Office: 704-482-3531
Fax: 919-832-1651
talexander@presnc.org

Counties Served:
Alexander Clay Lincoln Swain
Alleghany Cleveland Macon Transylvania
Ashe Davie Madison Union
Avery Forsyth McDowell Watauga
Buncombe Gaston Mecklenburg Wilkes
Burke Graham Mitchell Yadkin
Cabarrus Haywood Polk Yancey
Caldwell Henderson Rowan
Catawba Iredell Rutherford
Cherokee Jackson Surry

Stewardship Property

Bellamy Mansion Museum
of History & Design Arts

503 Market Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Office: 910-251-3700
Email: info@bellamymansion.org

www.bellamymansion.org

Gareth Evans, Executive Director
ext. 302 • gareth@bellamymansion.org
Bob Lock, Site Manager
ext. 304 • block@bellamymansion.org
Carolyn Gonzalez, Development Manager
ext. 306 • cgonzalez@bellamymansion.org
Leslie Randle-Morton, Operations Manager
ext. 305 • lmorton@bellamymansion.org

 

Click here for a full list of Preservation NC’s Board of Directors.