Events

Preservation NC hosts Preservation Celebrations, Tours, Happy Hours, the Annual Conference….and more throughout the year, and this is where you can find out about all of those things.  Additionally, you’ll find events of interest hosted by local preservation organizations, the NC SHPO, NC Main Street, and others.  If you have an event you’d like to submit for inclusion on our website, please click here.

Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, January 15, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Sunday, January 16, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, January 22, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Sunday, January 23, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, January 29, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Sunday, January 30, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, February 5, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Sunday, February 6, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
All Day
Events
Shelter Series: Pitt County Then and Now
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, February 12, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Sunday, February 13, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, February 19, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Sunday, February 20, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
All Day
Events
We Built This Exhibit at Dix Park Chapel (Raleigh)
Raleigh, NC
Sunday, February 27, 2022
All Day