2019 Honor Award Winners

Ruth Coltrane Cannon Award

Rodney Swink, Raleigh

Robert E. Stipe Professional Award

David Maurer, Raleigh

Stedman Incentive Grant

Masonic King Solomon Lodge #1, New Bern

L. Vincent Lowe, Jr. Business Award

Third Wave Housing, Winston-Salem

Minnette C. Duffy Landscape Preservation Award

Isabelle Bowen Henderson House and Garden, Raleigh

Gertrude S. Carraway Awards of Merit

Northwestern Regional Housing Authority for Historic Ashe Hospital, Ashe County

The Christman Company for Cascade Saloon, Greensboro

Bob and Sharon Foster, Tarboro

Darrel J. Williams, FAIA, Charlotte

Representative Stephen Ross, Burlington

James and Julia Andrus for Branch Grove, Halifax County

James Goodnight for 222 and 226 Princess Street, Wilmington

Jerry and Kristi Coram for the Leonard Block and Commercial Building, Mount Airy

James Poole and David Tart for the Asheville Supply and Foundry Building, Asheville

Mayfair Street Partners for the Pepper Building, Winston-Salem

Penland Craft House, Mitchell County

Jordan Jones and Rory Dowling for the Prince Charles Hotel, Fayetteville