Events

Preservation NC hosts Preservation Celebrations, Tours, Happy Hours, the Annual Conference….and more throughout the year, and this is where you can find out about all of those things.  Additionally, you’ll find events of interest hosted by local preservation organizations, the NC SHPO, NC Main Street, and others.  If you have an event you’d like to submit for inclusion on our website, please click here.

Greensboro - Preservation Greensboro's Annual Meeting
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wilmington - Masked Mardi Gras Party at the Bellamy Mansion
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wilmington - Lecture with Professor Thomas Massey
Monday, February 23, 2015
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Greensboro - 312 South Elm Street Grand Opening
Friday, February 27, 2015
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Oyster Roast at Eidolon Designs
Thursday, March 5, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Events
Morganton - 2015 NC Main Street Conference
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
TRIG Modern
Thursday, April 16, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Edenton - Pilgrimage Tour of Historic Homes
Friday, April 17, 2015
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Edgecombe - ECC Trades Day
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Durham - Home Tour 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Straw Valley Summer cap off
Thursday, August 20, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm