Events

Preservation NC hosts Preservation Celebrations, Tours, Happy Hours, the Annual Conference….and more throughout the year, and this is where you can find out about all of those things.  Additionally, you’ll find events of interest hosted by local preservation organizations, the NC SHPO, NC Main Street, and others.  If you have an event you’d like to submit for inclusion on our website, please click here.

Edenton - Taverns and Trollies
Saturday, April 4, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Matthews - Victorian Lawn Party
Saturday, April 11, 2015
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Edenton - Taverns and Trollies
Saturday, April 11, 2015
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Hillsborough - The War Ends at Home: Hillsborough, 1865
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wilmington - Celtic Tea at the Bellamy Mansion
Monday, April 13, 2015
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
TRIG Modern
Thursday, April 16, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Edenton - Pilgrimage Tour of Historic Homes
Friday, April 17, 2015
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Edenton - Pilgrimage of Historic Homes and Gardens
Friday, April 17, 2015
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Edenton - Boogie on Broad with the Embers
Friday, April 17, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Edgecombe - ECC Trades Day
Saturday, April 25, 2015
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Durham - Home Tour 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hillsborough - Earth Day Fair at Ayr Mount
Saturday, April 25, 2015
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Edenton - Brews on the Bay II
Saturday, April 25, 2015
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wilmington - Antiquity Dinner at the Bellamy Mansion
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wilmington Wine & Food Festival
Friday, May 1, 2015
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Hillsborough - A Ball at Ayr Mount House
Saturday, May 23, 2015
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Straw Valley Summer cap off
Thursday, August 20, 2015
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm