Events

Preservation NC hosts Preservation Celebrations, Tours, Happy Hours, the Annual Conference….and more throughout the year, and this is where you can find out about all of those things.  Additionally, you’ll find events of interest hosted by local preservation organizations, the NC SHPO, NC Main Street, and others.  If you have an event you’d like to submit for inclusion on our website, please click here.

Events
DREAMS Art Exhibition (February 7– March 23)
Wilmington, North Carolina
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Events
Our Local Treasures: Lessons & Reflections from a Half Century of Preservation
Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Events
2024 NC Main Street Conference
Goldsboro, NC
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
All Day
Events
2024 NC Main Street Conference
Goldsboro, NC
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
All Day
Events
2024 NC Main Street Conference
Goldsboro, NC
Thursday, March 14, 2024
All Day
Events
Historic Oberlin Village Walking Tour
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, March 16, 2024
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Events
Historic Oberlin Village Walking Tour
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, April 20, 2024
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Events
Historic Oberlin Village Walking Tour
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, May 18, 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Events
Historic Oberlin Village Walking Tour
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, June 15, 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Events
Historic Oberlin Village Walking Tour
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, July 20, 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Events
Historic Oberlin Village Walking Tour
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, August 17, 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Events
Come Explore with us... Buffalo NY 2024
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, August 22, 2024
All Day
Events
Historic Oberlin Village Walking Tour
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, September 21, 2024
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Events
Preservation NC's 2024 Annual Conference
Rocky Mount & Tarboro, NC
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
All Day
Events
Preservation NC's 2024 Annual Conference
Rocky Mount & Tarboro, NC
Thursday, October 17, 2024
All Day
Events
Preservation NC's 2024 Annual Conference
Rocky Mount & Tarboro, NC
Friday, October 18, 2024
All Day
Events
Historic Oberlin Village Walking Tour
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, October 19, 2024
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm