Consultants: Historic Property Developers

Northwestern Regional Housing Authority

869 Highway 105 Extension, Suites 10 & 11
PO Box 2510
Boone, North Carolina 28607
www.nwrha.com

Contact:
Ned Fowler
828-264-6683
info@nwrha.com

Design Management, LLC

1 North Pack Square, Ste, 419
Asheville, NC 28801
www.designmanagementllc.com

Contact:
Bruce Hazzard
828-258-1818
designmanagementllc@gmail.com

Third Wave Housing

463 1/2 Carolina Circle
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
www.ThirdWaveHousing.com

Contact:
Richard Angino
336-499-1963
events@ThirdWaveHousing.com

The Landmark Group

406 E. 4th Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101-4112
www.landmarkdevelopment.biz

Contact:
R. Taylor Stanfield
336-722-9871
devadmin@landmarkdevelopment.biz

Self-Help Ventures Fund

301 W. Main Street
Durham, NC 27701
www.self-help.org

Contact:
Allison Moy
1-800-966-7353
allison.moy@self-help.org

Scott A. Redinger, Inc.

4553 Technology Drive, Suite 3
Box 15
Wilmington, NC 28411
www.saredinger.com

Contact:
Scott Redinger
910-793-2850
gjustice@saredinger.com

Scientific Properties, LLC

807 E. Main Street, Suite 2-140
Durham, NC 27701
www.scientificproperties.com

Contact:
Gary Kueber
919-967-7700
info@scientificproperties.com

SAGA Construction, Inc.

1314 Croatan Highway
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
www.homesbysaga.com

Contact:
Sumit Gupta
252-207-8997
sgupta@icrsaga.com

Rehab Builders, Inc.

410 E. 4th Street, Suite 201
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.rehabbuilders.com

Contact:
Ed Lipsky
336-722-6132
ed@rehabbuilders.com

R & L Construction

305 Marion Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Contact:
Gene Rees
336-374-0992
gene@F-Rees.com

Public Interest Projects, Inc.

2 Vanderbilt Place
Asheville, NC 28801
www.pubintproj.com

Contact:
Pat Whalen
828-255-7951
jpwhalen@pubintproj.com

Historic Preservation Partners, LLC

300 S. Firestone Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
www.historic-preservation.com

Contact:
William R. Hughes
949-276-7790
bhughes@loraymill.net

Hedgehog Holdings, LLC

PO Box 12929
Raleigh, NC 27605-2929
www.hedgehogholdings.com

Contact:
Frank Gailor
919-755-2250
fgailor@hedgehogholdings.com

Empire Properties, LLC

133 Fayetteville Street, 6th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601
www.empire1792.com

Contact:
Greg Hatem
919-834-8350
greg@empire1792.com

Clachan Properties, LLC

110 S. 15th Street, Suite A
Richmond, VA 23219
www.clachanproperties.com

Contact:
Lindsay A. Lewis
804-358-7800
lindsay@clachanproperties.com

Blackwell Street Management/Capitol Broadcasting Company

PO Box 611
Durham, NC 27702
www.cbc-raleigh.com

Contact:
919-890-6000
mgoodmon@cbc-raleigh.com

Blackpine Development

1151 Canal Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.blackpinedevelopment.com

Contact:
336-608-0370
dewey@blackpinedevelopment.com

Archwood Building Company

711 West Lane Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
www.archwoodbuilding.com

Contact:
Michael Powell
919-829-5610
mpowell@archwoodbuilding.com

Camden Management Partners

1465 Northside Drive, Suite 116
Atlanta, GA 30318

Contact:
Clay Landers
404-603-3899 x208