Consultants: Preservation Consultants

Allen Historic Restoration, LLC

2628 Mt Vernon Church Road
Raleigh, NC 27614-8602

Contact:
Jason Allen
336-202-6965
jallen3800@gmail.com

Heritage Arts

300 Fayetteville Street #1412
Raleigh, NC 27602
www.heritage-arts.net

Contact:
Dan Becker
919-906-5805
dan.becker@heritage-arts.net

Land Environmental Group

141 Carolina Avenue
Forest City, NC  28043
www.landenv.com

Contact:
Kurt Howell
828-305-0093
khowell@landenv.com

Firefly Preservation Consulting

96202 Carteret
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
www.fireflypreservation.com

Contact:
Cheri Szcodronski
919-590-5636
cheri@fireflypreservation.com

Design Management, LLC

1 North Pack Square, Ste, 419
Asheville, NC 28801
www.designmanagementllc.com

Contact:
Bruce Hazzard
828-258-1818
designmanagementllc@gmail.com

Hanbury Preservation Consulting

PO Box 6049
Raleigh, NC 27628
www.hanburypreservation.com

Contact:
Mary Ruffin Hanbury
919-828-1905
maryruffin@hanburypreservation.com

Ruedrich Restorations

206 N. Duke Street
Apt. 132
Durham, NC 27701-2415
www.ruedrichrestorations.com

Contact:
Dean Ruedrich
919-497-2192
rrestorations@gmail.com

Rokosz Plaster Repair

2615 Cone Avenue
Durham, NC 27704
www.edwardrokosz.com

Contact:
Edward Rokosz
919-688-6428
edekrokosz@gmail.com

R & L Construction

305 Marion Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Contact:
Gene Rees
336-374-0992
gene@F-Rees.com

MdM Historical Consultants

PO box 1399
Durham, NC 27702
www.mdmhc.com

Contact:
Jennifer Martin Mitchell or Cynthia de Miranda
919-368-1602
jennifer@mdmhc.com

MacRostie Historic Advisors, LLC

1400 16th Street NW, Suite 420
Washington, DC 20036
www.mac-ha.com

Contact:
Mr. William MacRostie
202-483-2020 x7015
bmacrostie@mac-ha.com

Longleaf Historic Resources

2312 Bedford Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27607

Contact:
M. Ruth Little
919-412-7804
mruthlittle@gmail.com

HMW Preservation

209 W. Trinity Avenue
Durham, NC 27701
hmwpreservation.blogspot.com

Contact:
Heather Wagner Slane
336-207-1502
heather@hmwpreservation.com

Griffin Architects, PA

One Village Lane, Suite 1
Asheville, NC 28803
www.griffinarchitectspa.com

Contact:
Robert S. Griffin, AIA
828-274-5979
info@griffinarchitectspa.com

Ghostmark Restoration

2439 Glencoe Street
Burlington, NC 27217-8892
http://ghostmark.googlepages.com

Contact:
Noah Read
336-260-4399
ghostmark@gmail.com

Four Over One Design

P.O. Box 355
Durham, NC 27702-0355
www.fouroverone.com

Contact:
Sara Lachenman
919-339-1411
sara@fouroverone.com

Fearnbach History Services, Inc.

3334 Nottingham Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Contact:
Heather Fearnbach
336-765-2661
heatherfearnbach@bellsouth.net

Janet K. Seapker & Edward F. Turberg

307 N. 15th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401-3813

Contact:
Janet Seapker or Edward Turberg
910-762-6301
jseapker@ec.rr.com

Acme Preservation Services

825C Merrimon Avenue, #345
Asheville NC 28804

Contact:
Clay Griffith
828-281-3852
cgriffith.acme@gmail.com