Consultants: Tax Credit Consultants

Design Management, LLC

1 North Pack Square, Ste, 419
Asheville, NC 28801
www.designmanagementllc.com

Contact:
Bruce Hazzard
828-258-1818
designmanagementllc@gmail.com

Ellinger & Carr, PLLC

2840 Plaza Pl Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
www.ellingercarr.com

Contact:
Susan Ellinger
919-785-9998
sellinger@ellingercarr.com

The Brockmann Law Firm, PC

17250 Lancaster Highway, Suite 608
Charlotte, NC 28277
www.brockmannlawfirm.com

Contact:
Todd Brockmann
704-541-5779
tbrockmann@brockmannlawfirm.com

Sherbert Consulting, Inc.

13777 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Suite 325
Charlotte, NC 28277
www.sherbertconsulting.com

Contact:
Tara Sherbert
704-752-0777
tara@sherbertconsulting.com

R & L Construction

305 Marion Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Contact:
Gene Rees
336-374-0992
gene@F-Rees.com

MacRostie Historic Advisors, LLC

1400 16th Street NW, Suite 420
Washington, DC 20036
www.mac-ha.com

Contact:
Mr. William MacRostie
202-483-2020 x7015
bmacrostie@mac-ha.com

Fearnbach History Services, Inc.

3334 Nottingham Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Contact:
Heather Fearnbach
336-765-2661
heatherfearnbach@bellsouth.net

CohnReznick

525 North Tryon Street, Suite 1000
Charlotte, NC 28202
www.cohnreznick.com

Contact:
Marshall Phillips or Tony Portal
704-900-2650
marshall.phillips@cohnreznick.com
tony.portal@cohnreznick.com

CohnReznick