Consultants

Flock design and architecture

201 E. Center Street #354
Mebane, NC 27302
www.flockdna.com

Contact:
Anna Wirth
310-710-6758
anna@flockdna.com

Hobbs Architects, PA

PO Box 1457
Pittsboro, NC 27312
www.hobbsarchitects.com

Contact:
Grimsley Hobbs
919-545-2004
ghobbs@hobbsarchitects.com

Allen Historic Restoration, LLC

2628 Mt Vernon Church Road
Raleigh, NC 27614-8602

Contact:
Jason Allen
336-202-6965
jallen3800@gmail.com

Northwestern Regional Housing Authority

869 Highway 105 Extension, Suites 10 & 11
PO Box 2510
Boone, North Carolina 28607
www.nwrha.com

Contact:
Ned Fowler
828-264-6683
info@nwrha.com

Laura Dotson Designs

1921 New Garden Rd Q101
Greensboro, NC  27410
www.lauradotsondesigns.com

Contact:
Laura Dotson
336-706-6721
laura@lauradotsondesigns.com

Heritage Arts

300 Fayetteville Street #1412
Raleigh, NC 27602
www.heritage-arts.net

Contact:
Dan Becker
919-906-5805
dan.becker@heritage-arts.net

Land Environmental Group

141 Carolina Avenue
Forest City, NC  28043
www.landenv.com

Contact:
Kurt Howell
828-305-0093
khowell@landenv.com

Lisa Dye Janes — Weichert, Realtors-Mark Thomas Properties

3901 University Drive
Durham, NC 27707
www.markthomasproperties.com

Contact:
Lisa Dye Janes
919-423-3463
janesgang@aol.com

Firefly Preservation Consulting

96202 Carteret
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
www.fireflypreservation.com

Contact:
Cheri Szcodronski
919-590-5636
cheri@fireflypreservation.com

James F. McGlothlin Architect

95 Simon Collie Road
Louisburg, NC 27549

Contact:
James McGlothlin
310-612-0158
jfm.tekt@gmail.com

Design Management, LLC

1 North Pack Square, Ste, 419
Asheville, NC 28801
www.designmanagementllc.com

Contact:
Bruce Hazzard
828-258-1818
designmanagementllc@gmail.com

Joseph K. Oppermann – Architect, PA

539 N. Trade Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.jkoa.net

Contact:
Joseph K. Oppermann, AIA
336-721-1711
office@jkoa.net

Hanbury Preservation Consulting

PO Box 6049
Raleigh, NC 27628
www.hanburypreservation.com

Contact:
Mary Ruffin Hanbury
919-828-1905
maryruffin@hanburypreservation.com

David E. Gall, Architect, PA

938 W Fifth St
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.davidegall.com

Contact:
David E. Gall, AIA
336-773-1213
degarc@bellsouth.net

Neighboring Concepts

1635 West Trade Street
Suite 1A
Charlotte, NC 28216
www.neighboringconcepts.com

Contact:
Darrel J. Williams Sr., FAIA
704-374-0916
darrel@neighboringconcepts.com

Ellinger & Carr, PLLC

2840 Plaza Pl Ste 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
www.ellingercarr.com

Contact:
Susan Ellinger
919-785-9998
sellinger@ellingercarr.com

Small Kane Architects, PA

3105 Glenwood Ave Ste 100
Raleigh, NC 27612
www.smallkane.com

Contact:
Milton Small III, AIA
919-833-1994
ksimons@smallkane.com

Holland & Hamrick Architects, PA

222 North Lafayette Street, Suite 21
Shelby, NC 28150
www.h-harchitects.com

Contact:
Roger L. Holland, AIA
704-487-8578
roger@h-harchitects.com

Dunn & Dalton Architects

401 North Herritage Street
Kinston, NC 28501
www.dunndalton.com

Contact:
Richard A. King, AIA Associate
252-752-6481
richard@dunndalton.com

CBSA Architects, Inc.

Post Office Box 1239
Hickory, NC 28603
www.cbsa-architects.com

Contact:
Ernest K. Sills
828-322-3403
cbsa@cbsa-architects.com

Custom Brick & Supply Co.

P.O. Box 6245
Raleigh, NC 27628
www.custombrick.com

Contact:
Tom Fisher
919-832-2804
tomfisher@custombrick.com

Fredrick Stewart Architecture PLLC

7207 Harmony Church Road
Efland, NC 27243
www.fredrickstewart.com

Contact:
Fred Stewart
919-563-4284
fred@fredrickstewart.com

Inspired Spaces

129 Woodbriar Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
www.inspiredspaces2inc.com

Contact:
Susan MacIntosh
336-407-5861
inspiredspaces@triad.rr.com

Stroud, Pence & Associates

415 Hillsborough Street, Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27603
www.stroudpence.com

Contact:
Eric Domonell
919-782-1833
edomonell@stroudpence.com

Russell Stephenson Architect

213 Oberlin Road
Raleigh, NC 27605

Contact:
Russ Stephenson, AIA
919-828-3699
Russ@RussStephenson.com

Harris Architects PLLC

33 West Probart Street
Brevard, NC 28712
www.harrisarch.com

Contact:
Ellen Pratt Harris, AIA
828-883-5535
epharris@harrisarch.com

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

One West Fourth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.wcsr.com

Contact:
R. Michael Leonard
336- 721-3721
mleonard@wcsr.com

 

Amy A. Moxley, Architect

4121 Picardy Drive
Raleigh, NC 27612

Contact:
Amy A. Moxley
919-810-0579
aamoxley@yahoo.com

Traub Architecture + Design, Inc.

4890 Thomas Road
Henderson, NC 27537
www.traubarchitecture.com

Contact:
Gerald P. Traub, AIA
252-431-1849
jerry@traubarchitecture.com

Tise-Kiester Architects, PA

119 E. Franklin Street, Suite 300
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
www.tisekiester.com

Contact:
Phillip Kiester or Don Tise
919-967-0158
pkiester@tisekiester.com

Third Wave Housing

463 1/2 Carolina Circle
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
www.ThirdWaveHousing.com

Contact:
Richard Angino
336-499-1963
events@ThirdWaveHousing.com

The Total Concept

1302 Park Drive
Raleigh, NC 27605

Contact:
B. A. Farrell, Designer
919-833-2101
thetotalconcept@nc.rr.com

The Landmark Group

406 E. 4th Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101-4112
www.landmarkdevelopment.biz

Contact:
R. Taylor Stanfield
336-722-9871
devadmin@landmarkdevelopment.biz

The Brockmann Law Firm, PC

8037 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28226
www.brockmannlawfirm.com

Contact:
Todd Brockmann
704-541-5779
tbrockmann@brockmannlawfirm.com

Taylor Architecture

PO Box 764
Edenton, NC 27932

Contact:
Randi Taylor
252-916-6977
rktaylor22@gmail.com

Sykes & Company, PA

PO Box 1050
Edenton, NC 27932
www.skyes-cpa.com

Contact:
Ollin B. Sykes
252-482-7644
carolyn@sykes-cpa.com

Swanson and Associates, PA

100 E. Carr Street
Carrboro, NC 27510
www.swansonlandscapearchitecture.com

Contact:
David Swanson, Landscape Architect
919-929-9000
david@swansonlandscapearchitecture.com

Sherbert Consulting, Inc.

13777 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Suite 325
Charlotte, NC 28277
www.sherbertconsulting.com

Contact:
Tara Sherbert
704-752-0777
tara@sherbertconsulting.com

Self-Help Ventures Fund

301 W. Main Street
Durham, NC 27701
www.self-help.org

Contact:
Allison Moy
1-800-966-7353
allison.moy@self-help.org

Scott A. Redinger, Inc.

4553 Technology Drive, Suite 3
Box 15
Wilmington, NC 28411
www.saredinger.com

Contact:
Scott Redinger
910-793-2850
gjustice@saredinger.com

Scientific Properties, LLC

807 E. Main Street, Suite 2-140
Durham, NC 27701
www.scientificproperties.com

Contact:
Gary Kueber
919-967-7700
info@scientificproperties.com

Samsel Architects, PA

60 Biltmore Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801-3624
www.samselarchitects.com

Contact:
Jim Samsel, AIA
828-253-1124
jim@samselarchitects.com

SAGA Construction, Inc.

1314 Croatan Highway
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
www.homesbysaga.com

Contact:
Sumit Gupta
252-207-8997
sgupta@icrsaga.com

Ruedrich Restorations

206 N. Duke Street
Apt. 132
Durham, NC 27701-2415
www.ruedrichrestorations.com

Contact:
Dean Ruedrich
919-497-2192
rrestorations@gmail.com

RPA Engineering, PA

102 Regency Boulevard, A1
Greenville, NC 27834
www.rpaengineering.com

Contact:
Mark S. Roy
252-321-6027
mark.roy@rpaengineering.com

Rowhouse Architects, Inc.

1 North Pack Square #403
Asheville, NC 28801
www.rowhouse-architects.com

Contact:
Jeffrey Dalton
828-281-2344
jeff@rowhouse-architects.com

Rokosz Plaster Repair

2615 Cone Avenue
Durham, NC 27704
www.edwardrokosz.com

Contact:
Edward Rokosz
919-688-6428
edekrokosz@gmail.com

Rodney L. Swink, FASLA

825 Babock Court
Raleigh, NC 27609

Contact:
The Office of Rodney Swink
919-389-2299
rodney.swink@att.net

Rehab Builders, Inc.

410 E. 4th Street, Suite 201
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.rehabbuilders.com

Contact:
Ed Lipsky
336-722-6132
ed@rehabbuilders.com

RATIO Architects, Inc.

135 E. Martin Street, Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27601
www.ratioarchitects.com

Contact:
Hal Bowen
919-821-0805
hbowen@ratioarchitects.com

R & L Construction

305 Marion Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Contact:
Gene Rees
336-374-0992
gene@F-Rees.com

Public Interest Projects, Inc.

2 Vanderbilt Place
Asheville, NC 28801
www.pubintproj.com

Contact:
Pat Whalen
828-255-7951
jpwhalen@pubintproj.com

Ocoro Enterprises

P.O. Box 52414
Durham, NC 27717

Contact:
Gustavo Ocoro
919-923-9324
gustavoocoro@yahoo.com

North Carolina Downtown Development Association

118 S. Main Street
Kannapolis, NC 28081
www.ncdda.org

Contact:
Jason Epley
704-305-4381
jason.epley@ncdda.org

Mulkey Engineers & Consultants

1255 Canton Street, Suite G
Roswell, GA 30075
www.mulkeyinc.com

Contact:
Matt McDaniel
678-461-3511
mmcdaniel@mulkeyinc.om

MK Chalk Architecture, PA

PO Box 622
Morehead City, NC 28557

Contact:
Maggie K. Chalk
252-726-3099
mkarchitect@ec.rr.com

MdM Historical Consultants

PO box 1399
Durham, NC 27702
www.mdmhc.com

Contact:
Jennifer Martin Mitchell or Cynthia de Miranda
919-368-1602
jennifer@mdmhc.com

Mattson, Alexander & Associates, Inc.

2228 Winter Street
Charlotte, NC 28205

Contact:
Richard Mattson or Frances P. Alexander
704-358-9841
rmattson@carolina.rr.com

MacRostie Historic Advisors, LLC

1400 16th Street NW, Suite 420
Washington, DC 20036
www.mac-ha.com

Contact:
Mr. William MacRostie
202-483-2020 x7015
bmacrostie@mac-ha.com

Lysaght & Associates

120 Saint Mary’s Street
Raleigh, NC 27605-1809
www.lysaghtassociates.com

Contact:
Chuck Lysaght
919-833-0495 x221
chuck@lysaghtassociates.com

Lucy Carol Davis, AIA

976 Martin Luther King, Jr. Boulevard
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Contact:
Lucy Carol Davis
919-833-7775
lucycdavis@gmail.com

Lord, Aeck & Sargent Architecture

1450 Raleigh Road, Suite 109
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
www.LordAeckSargent.com

Contact:
Scott O’Brien or Andrea Janusz
919-913-2664
sobrien@lordaecksargent.com
ajanusz@lordaecksargent.com

Historic Preservation Partners, LLC

300 S. Firestone Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
www.historic-preservation.com

Contact:
William R. Hughes
949-276-7790
bhughes@loraymill.net

Longleaf Historic Resources

2312 Bedford Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27607

Contact:
M. Ruth Little
919-412-7804
mruthlittle@gmail.com

Leland LIttle Auction & Estate Sales, Ltd.

620 Cornerstone Court
Hillsborough, NC 27278
www.llauctions.com

Contact:
Claire Fraser
919-636-1561
claire@llauctions.com

Laura A. W. Phillips, Architectural Historian

637 N. Spring Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Contact:
Laura Phillips
336-727-1968
lawp@bellsouth.net

Jeffrey A. Lees, AIA

549 Trolling Lane
Corolla, NC 27927
www.jeffreyleesarchitect.com

Contact:
252-453-4335
jalees@jeffreyleesarchitect.com

JDavis Architects

510 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27603
jdavisarchitects.com

Contact:
Jeff Davis
919-835-1500
jeffd@jdavisarchitects.com

Home Performance NC, Inc.

PO Box 215
Pittsboro, NC 27312
www.homeperformancenc.com

Contact:
Mark Bashista
919-360-1570
mark@homeperformancenc.com

HMW Preservation

209 W. Trinity Avenue
Durham, NC 27701
hmwpreservation.blogspot.com

Contact:
Heather Wagner Slane
336-207-1502
heather@hmwpreservation.com

High & Crowe, LLP, Attorneys at Law

102 E. Queen Street
Edenton, NC 27932-1815
www.highandcrowe.com

Contact:
W. Hackney High, Jr.
252-482-4422
whigh@highandcrowe.com

Hedgehog Holdings, LLC

PO Box 12929
Raleigh, NC 27605-2929
www.hedgehogholdings.com

Contact:
Frank Gailor
919-755-2250
fgailor@hedgehogholdings.com

Harbinson Architects

1311 Brookstown Avenue
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Contact:
Jeffrey Harbinson
336-725-9122
jeff@harbinsonarchitects.com
www.harbinsonarchitects.com

HagerSmith Design, P A

300 S. Dawson Street
Raleigh, NC 27602
www.hagersmith.com

Contact:
James W. M. Smith, AIA
919-821-5547
jsmith@hagersmith.com

Gwyn Ronsick Design

2817 Duke Homestead Road
Durham, NC 27705

Contact:
Gwyn Ronsick
919-630-5349
ronsick.design@frontier.com

Griffin Architects, PA

One Village Lane, Suite 1
Asheville, NC 28803
www.griffinarchitectspa.com

Contact:
Robert S. Griffin, AIA
828-274-5979
info@griffinarchitectspa.com

GMK Associates, Inc.

3200 Beechleaf Court, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27604
www.gmka.com

Contact:
John E. Ramsay, Jr.
919-781-0026
jramsay@gmka.com

Ghostmark Restoration

2439 Glencoe Street
Burlington, NC 27217-8892
http://ghostmark.googlepages.com

Contact:
Noah Read
336-260-4399
ghostmark@gmail.com

Fred Blackley, Landscape Architect

504 S. Dekalb Street
Shelby, NC 28150

Contact:
Fred B. Blackley, ASLA
704-484-1731
Fred504@bellsouth.net

Greenscape

PO Box 97
Holly Springs, NC 27540
www.greenscapeinc.com

Contact:
Daniel Currin
919-552-7742 x111
dcurrin@greenscapeinc.com

Four Over One Design

P.O. Box 355
Durham, NC 27702-0355
www.fouroverone.com

Contact:
Sara Lachenman
919-339-1411
sara@fouroverone.com

Fern H. Shubert, CPA

505 S. Elm Street
Marshville, NC 28103

Contact:
Fern Shubert
704-296-2175
fern.shubert@gmail.com

Fearnbach History Services, Inc.

3334 Nottingham Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Contact:
Heather Fearnbach
336-765-2661
heatherfearnbach@bellsouth.net

Falcone Crawl Space and Structural Repair

4134 Statesville Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
www.falconecrawlspace.com

Contact:
Melissa Falcone
866-651-8989
melissa@falconecrawlspace.com

Everett Gaskins Hancock, LLP

220 Fayetteville Street, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27601
www.eghlaw.com

Contact:
Larry McBennett
919-755-0025
lynn@eghlaw.com

Empire Properties, LLC

133 Fayetteville Street, 6th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601
www.empire1792.com

Contact:
Greg Hatem
919-834-8350
greg@empire1792.com

Elizabeth R. Harrison Attorney at Law, PC

721 W. Morgan Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
www.harrisonlegal.com

Contact:
Elizabeth R. Harrison
919-834-4300
eh@harrisonlegal.com

Earth Graphics of Raleigh

2307 Byrd Street
Raleigh, NC 27608

Contact:
Jeff Evans
919-625-6519
egraphr@earthlink.net

Double Hung, LLC

2801 Patterson Street
Greensboro, NC 27407-2318
www.double-hung.com

Contact:
David Hoggard
888-235-8956
dhoggard@double-hung.com

Designed to Build

2545 S. Edgewater Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
www.designedtobuild.com

Contact:
Andrew W. Privette, AIA
910-485-8567
awp@designedtobuild.com

Design Associates, Inc.

327 Augusta Drive
Statesville, NC 28625

Contact:
Chuck Goode
704-873-4421
designassoc@statesville.net

Debby Gomulka Designs

412 Nun Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Contact:
Debby Gomulka
919-394-4997
debby.gomulka@gmail.com

Clearscapes, PA

313-204 W. Martin Street
Raleigh, NC 27601-1352
www.clearscapes.com

Contact:
919-821-2775
sschuster@clearscapes.com

Clachan Properties, LLC

110 S. 15th Street, Suite A
Richmond, VA 23219
www.clachanproperties.com

Contact:
Lindsay A. Lewis
804-358-7800
lindsay@clachanproperties.com

Blanco Tackabery Matamoros PA

PO Drawer 25008
Winston-Salem, NC 27114-5008
www.blancolaw.com

Contact:
Deborah L. McKenney
336-293-9045
dlm@blancolaw.com

Blackwell Street Management/Capitol Broadcasting Company

PO Box 611
Durham, NC 27702
www.cbc-raleigh.com

Contact:
919-890-6000
mgoodmon@cbc-raleigh.com

Blackpine Development

1151 Canal Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.blackpinedevelopment.com

Contact:
336-608-0370
dewey@blackpinedevelopment.com

Belk Architecture

735 Ninth Street
Durham, NC 27705
www.belkarchitecture.net

Contact:
919-286-2575
eddie@belkarchitecture.net

BB&T Insurance Services, Inc.

Po Box 31128
Raleigh, NC 27622-1128
www.bbandt.com

Contact:
919-716-9770

BB&T

434 Fayetteville Street
Raleigh, NC 27611
www.bbandt.com

Contact:

Bland Benthall
919-716-9127
BBenthall@bbandt.com

Janet K. Seapker & Edward F. Turberg

307 N. 15th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401-3813

Contact:
Janet Seapker or Edward Turberg
910-762-6301
jseapker@ec.rr.com

REdesign.Build

PO Box 10330
Raleigh, NC 27605
www.REdesign.build

Contact:
Will Alphin
919-829-0109
will@REdesign.build

Allison Platt & Associates

203 N. Slocum Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530

Contact:
Allison Platt
919-734-7542
allisonplatt@nc.rr.com

A + S Design, Inc.

610 W. Morgan Street
Durham, NC 27701
www.as-designinc.com

Contact:
Alison Steele
919-225-6692
alison@as-designinc.com

 

Acme Preservation Services

825C Merrimon Avenue, #345
Asheville NC 28804

Contact:
Clay Griffith
828-281-3852
cgriffith.acme@gmail.com

Archwood Building Company

711 West Lane Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
www.archwoodbuilding.com

Contact:
Michael Powell
919-829-5610
mpowell@archwoodbuilding.com

Camden Management Partners

1465 Northside Drive, Suite 116
Atlanta, GA 30318

Contact:
Clay Landers
404-603-3899 x208

CohnReznick

525 North Tryon Street, Suite 1000
Charlotte, NC 28202
www.cohnreznick.com

Contact:
Marshall Phillips or Tony Portal
704-900-2650
marshall.phillips@cohnreznick.com
tony.portal@cohnreznick.com

CohnReznick