Contractors: Construction Managers

The Christman Company

The Christman Company
1102 Grecade St
Greensboro, NC 27408

Contact:
Matt Turner
336-333-2872
matt.turner@rentenbach.com

C.T. Wilson Construction Company, Inc.

150 Golden Dr., Suite 200
Durham, NC 27705
www.ctwilson.com

Contact:
Charles T. Wilson III
919-383-2535
charlie@ctwilson.com

Custom Brick & Supply Co.

P.O. Box 6245
Raleigh, NC 27628
www.custombrick.com

Contact:
Tom Fisher
919-832-2804
tomfisher@custombrick.com

Weaver Cooke Construction

8401 Key Boulevard
Greensboro, NC 27409
www.weavercooke.com

Contact:
J. Alan Butler
336-378-7900
abutler@weavercooke.com

 

Wilson-Covington Construction Co.

2700 Boulder Park Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.wilsoncovington.com

Contact:
Hayes Wauford
336-724-1721
hayes@wilsoncovington.com

SAGA Construction, Inc.

1314 Croatan Highway
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
www.homesbysaga.com

Contact:
Sumit Gupta
252-207-8997
sgupta@icrsaga.com

Rogers Building Corporation

1013 S. 16th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Contact:
Tommy Rogers
910-279-1387
rogerscorp@ec.rr.com

Rehab Builders, Inc.

410 E. 4th Street, Suite 201
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.rehabbuilders.com

Contact:
Ed Lipsky
336-722-6132
ed@rehabbuilders.com

Hare Construction, Inc.

147 Mexico Road
Edenton, NC 27932

Contact:
Worth H. Hare
252-482-3005
hareconstruction1@gmail.com

Goodwin Classic Homes, Inc.

PO Box 220648
Charlotte, NC 28211
www.goodwinclassichomes.com

Contact:
Philip Goodwin
704-506-7950
phil@goodwinclassichomes.com

Ghostmark Restoration

2439 Glencoe Street
Burlington, NC 27217-8892
http://ghostmark.googlepages.com

Contact:
Noah Read
336-260-4399
ghostmark@gmail.com

DLM Builders, Inc.

PO Box 10646
Greensboro, NC 27404
www.dlmbuilders.com

Contact:
Leslie Millsaps
336-275-9457
lesliem@dlmbuilders.com

Designed to Build

2545 S. Edgewater Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
www.designedtobuild.com

Contact:
Andrew W. Privette, AIA
910-485-8567
awp@designedtobuild.com

Barnhill Contracting Company

P.O. Box 1529
Tarborro, N.C. 27886

Contact:
252-823-0137

Centurion Construction Company

PO Box 90907
Raleigh, NC 27675-0907
www.centurionconstruction.com

Contact:
Gary Wright
919-247-2025
gwright@centurionconstruction.com

Balding Brothers

PO Box 1947
Wilmington, NC 28402
http://www.baldingbrothers.com

Contact:
910-251-2721
catherine@baldingbrothers.com

Andrus & Co., LLC

7622 Highway 481
Enfield, NC 27823
http://andruscorporation.com

Contact:
James Andrus
252-445-5903
jamesandrus@andruscorporation.com

Andrus & Co., LLC