Contractors: Contractors

The Christman Company

The Christman Company
1102 Grecade St
Greensboro, NC 27408

Contact:
Matt Turner
336-333-2872
matt.turner@rentenbach.com

Allen Historic Restoration, LLC

2628 Mt Vernon Church Road
Raleigh, NC 27614-8602

Contact:
Jason Allen
336-202-6965
jallen3800@gmail.com

C.T. Wilson Construction Company, Inc.

150 Golden Dr., Suite 200
Durham, NC 27705
www.ctwilson.com

Contact:
Charles T. Wilson III
919-383-2535
charlie@ctwilson.com

Custom Brick & Supply Co.

P.O. Box 6245
Raleigh, NC 27628
www.custombrick.com

Contact:
Tom Fisher
919-832-2804
tomfisher@custombrick.com

Weaver Cooke Construction

8401 Key Boulevard
Greensboro, NC 27409
www.weavercooke.com

Contact:
J. Alan Butler
336-378-7900
abutler@weavercooke.com

 

Wilson-Covington Construction Co.

2700 Boulder Park Court
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.wilsoncovington.com

Contact:
Hayes Wauford
336-724-1721
hayes@wilsoncovington.com

Ruedrich Restorations

206 N. Duke Street
Apt. 132
Durham, NC 27701-2415
www.ruedrichrestorations.com

Contact:
Dean Ruedrich
919-497-2192
rrestorations@gmail.com

Rogers Building Corporation

1013 S. 16th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401

Contact:
Tommy Rogers
910-279-1387
rogerscorp@ec.rr.com

Reidsville Building & Restoration, Inc.

PO Box 605
Reidsville, NC 27323-0605

Contact:
Si and Carol Rothrock
336-616-4848
oldhouses1@gmail.com

Rehab Builders, Inc.

410 E. 4th Street, Suite 201
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
www.rehabbuilders.com

Contact:
Ed Lipsky
336-722-6132
ed@rehabbuilders.com

R & L Construction

305 Marion Street
Mount Airy, NC 27030

Contact:
Gene Rees
336-374-0992
gene@F-Rees.com

Legacy Construction Group

507 N. Blount Street
Raleigh, NC 27604
www.legacyconstructiongroup.net

Contact:
Mark Blankinship
919-829-2545
markb@legacyconstructiongroup.net

Lee Street Construction

PO Box 432
Mebane, NC 27302
www.leestreetconstruction.com

Contact:
Andrew Philipps
919-688-4433
ap@leestreetconstruction.com

Greg Paul Builders, Inc.

606 Willard Place
Raleigh, NC 27603-1706
www.gregpaulbuilders.com

Contact:
Greg Paul
919-834-5700
gregp@gregpaulbuilders.com

Ghostmark Restoration

2439 Glencoe Street
Burlington, NC 27217-8892
http://ghostmark.googlepages.com

Contact:
Noah Read
336-260-4399
ghostmark@gmail.com

Falcone Crawl Space and Structural Repair

4134 Statesville Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
www.falconecrawlspace.com

Contact:
Melissa Falcone
866-651-8989
melissa@falconecrawlspace.com

DLM Builders, Inc.

PO Box 10646
Greensboro, NC 27404
www.dlmbuilders.com

Contact:
Leslie Millsaps
336-275-9457
lesliem@dlmbuilders.com

Jeff Bergman, Restoration Carpenter

617 Arnette Avenue
Durham, NC 27701

Contact:
Jeff Bergman
919-423-3474
jeffbergmandba@gmail.com

Black Walnut Restoration Company

207 W. Gale Street
Edenton, NC 27932
www.blackwalnutrestoration.com

Contact:
252-435-9029
david@blackwalnutrestoration.com

Balding Brothers

PO Box 1947
Wilmington, NC 28402
http://www.baldingbrothers.com

Contact:
910-251-2721
catherine@baldingbrothers.com

Archwood Building Company

711 West Lane Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
www.archwoodbuilding.com

Contact:
Michael Powell
919-829-5610
mpowell@archwoodbuilding.com

Andrus & Co., LLC

7622 Highway 481
Enfield, NC 27823
http://andruscorporation.com

Contact:
James Andrus
252-445-5903
jamesandrus@andruscorporation.com

Andrus & Co., LLC