Real Estate

J. Kerr & Co.

PO Box 783
Monroe, NC 28111-0783
jamesmkerr@aol.com

Contact Person: James Kerr
Phone: 704-283-3911

Owen Gwyn – North Carolina Estates

901 Willow Drive, Suite 2
Chapel Hill NC 27514
owengwyn@me.com
Website: http://www.ncestates.com

Contact Person: Owen Gwyn
Phone: 919-906-1551

Kelly Penland – Bald Head Realty

33 Pine Lane
Franklin, NC 28734
www.kellypenland.com

Contact:
Kelly Penland
828-369-0000
info@kellypenland.com

Amanda J. Nestor, Realtor

RE/MAX of Greensboro
204 Muirs Chapel Rd #301
Greensboro, NC 27410

Contact:
Amanda J. Nestor, Realtor, ASP, SFR
336-383-0609
anestor@remax.net or amandajnestor@gmail.com

Paul Zickell – Sidden & Associates, Inc.

4358 Styers Ferry Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
www.siddenrealestate.com

Contact:
Paul Zickell, Broker
910-470-0967
paul@siddenrealestate.com

Land Environmental Group

141 Carolina Avenue
Forest City, NC  28043
www.landenv.com

Contact:
Kurt Howell
828-305-0093
khowell@landenv.com

Lisa Dye Janes — Weichert, Realtors-Mark Thomas Properties

3901 University Drive
Durham, NC 27707
www.markthomasproperties.com

Contact:
Lisa Dye Janes
919-423-3463
janesgang@aol.com

Design Management, LLC

1 North Pack Square, Ste, 419
Asheville, NC 28801
www.designmanagementllc.com

Contact:
Bruce Hazzard
828-258-1818
designmanagementllc@gmail.com

BHHS McMillen & Associates Realty

1004 N Berkeley Blvd
Goldsboro NC 27534
www.themcmillengroup.com

Contact:
Tracy H. Coonradt
919-778-9500
tracy@themcmillengroup.com

Sutton Realty Professionals

P.O. Box 384
Waco, NC 28169
www.suttonrealtypro.com

Contact:
Donna Sutton
704-419-7710
suttonrealty1@gmail.com

Elicia T. Revelle – Revelle Realty, LLC

500 North Wynn Street
Murfreesboro, NC 27855
elicia@revellerealty.com

Contact:
Elicia T. Revelle, Broker/Owner
252-396-1244

Inspired Spaces

129 Woodbriar Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
www.inspiredspaces2inc.com

Contact:
Susan MacIntosh
336-407-5861
inspiredspaces@triad.rr.com

Jeff MacIntosh – Leonard Ryden Burr Real Estate

201 S. Stratford Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
www.lrbrealestate.com

Contact:
Jeff MacIntosh
336-779-9200
jeff.macintosh@golrb.com

Twiddy & Company

1181 Duck Road
Duck, NC 27949
www.twiddy.com

Contact:
Clark Twiddy
252-457-1100
ctwiddy@twiddy.com

The Brockmann Law Firm, PC

8037 Corporate Center Drive, Suite 100
Charlotte, NC 28226
www.brockmannlawfirm.com

Contact:
Todd Brockmann
704-541-5779
tbrockmann@brockmannlawfirm.com

Tarboro Realty

811 W. Wilson Street
Tarboro, NC 27886-4817
www.tarbororealty.com

Contact:
Mary Ann Cumpata
252-823-7588
maryann@tarbororealty.com

Paul Setliff, Realtor

200 Hawthorne Road
Raleigh, NC 27605-1635
www.paulsetliff.com

Contact:
Paul Setliff
919-637-7129
paul@paulsetliff.com

North Carolina Estates, Inc.

PO Box 2502
Chapel Hill, NC 27515
www.dianelea.com

Contact:
Diane Lea
919-929-2828
diane.lea@me.com

Michelle DeLapp, Broker, GRI, CRS

1299 Embler Road
Lexington, NC 27292

Contact:
Michelle M. Delapp
336-250-3274
davidsonliving@gmail.com

Michael Ryden – Leonard Ryden Burr Real Estate

201 S. Stratford Road, Suite 200
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
www.lrbrealestate.com

Contact:
Michael Ryden
336-779-9205
michael.ryden@golrb.com

Integra Realty Resources – Charlotte

214 W. Tremont Avenue, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28203
www.irr.com

Contact:
Fitzhugh L. Stout
704-376-0295
fstout@irr.com

Birch-Ogburn & Co.

3236 Trenton Road
Raleigh, NC 27607-6310

Contact:
Michael Ogburn
919-676-7888
boandco@bellsouth.net

Diane Lea – North Carolina Estates

901 Willow Drive, Suite 2
Chapel Hill NC 27514
diane.lea@me.com
Website: http://www.dianelea.com

Contact Person: Diane Lea
Phone: 919-929-2828 or 919-614-0838
Fax: 919-969-7725

Diane Lea – North Carolina Estates