Staff & Board

Headquarters

220 Fayetteville Street, Suite 200
PO Box 27644
Raleigh, NC 27611-7644

Office: 919-832-3652
Fax: 919-832-1651
Email: info@presnc.org

J. Myrick Howard, President, ext. 231, mhoward@presnc.org
Carolyn Fifer, Office Assistant, ext. 227, cfifer@presnc.org
Shannon L. Phillips, Director of Resource Development, ext. 229, sphillips@presnc.org
Lauren Werner, Director of Communications, ext. 238, lwerner@presnc.org
Dawn Williams, Office & Properties Manager, ext. 221, dwilliams@presnc.org
Mary Frances Wilson, Development Associate, ext. 224, mfwilson@presnc.org

Regional Offices

Eastern Office, Maggie Gregg, Regional Director
315 Evans Street
PO Box 398
Greenville, NC 27835-0398
Office: 252-689-6678
Fax: 919-832-1651
mgregg@presnc.org

Piedmont Office, Cathleen Turner, Regional Director
735 Ninth Street, Suite 56
PO Box 3597
Durham, NC 27702-3597
Office: 919-401-8540
Fax: 919-832-1651
cturner@presnc.org

Western Office, Ted Alexander, Regional Director
2 1/2 E. Warren Street, Suite 8
PO Box 2
Shelby, NC 28151-0002
Office: 704-482-3531
Fax: 919-832-1651
talexander@presnc.org

Loray Mill Village Neighborhood Revitalization, Jack Kiser, Project Manager
Office: 704-616-1862
jkiser@presnc.org

Kessell (Loray) History Center, Amanda Holland, Director
300 S. Firestone Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
Office: 980-266-9923
aholland@presnc.org

Stewardship Property

Bellamy Mansion Museum of History & Design Arts
503 Market Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
Office: 910-251-3700
Email: info@bellamymansion.org

Gareth Evans, Executive Director • ext. 302 • gareth@bellamymansion.org
Laural Coffey, Resource Development Manager • ext. 306 • lcoffey@bellamymansion.org
Bob Lock, Site Manager • ext 304 • block@bellamymansion.org
Ashley Relf, Associate Director • ext. 303 • arelf@bellamymansion.org

www.bellamymansion.org

 

Click here for a full list of Preservation NC’s Board of Directors.